Calendar

Ministers & Music for 2020

Sunday Services at 10AM

Sunday, June 28

Rev. Dr. Brent Eelman, Retired Pastor

Poland Presbyterian, Poland, Ohio

Special Music: Karen & Ed Phillips, vocalists

 

Sunday, July 5

Captain Lyman Smith, USN Retired

Director of Presbyterian Council for Chaplains and Military Personnel

Special Music: Leibowitz Family Orchestra - Kate Sullivan Nelson, vocalist

 

Sunday, July 12

Rev. Dr. George G. Toole, Pastor Emeritus Towson Presbyterian, MD

Special Music: Julie Kinzey, soprano Kevin Albright, pianist

 

Sunday, July 19

Rev. John Clark, II – Retired Pastor

Mt. Dora, FL

Special Music: Dan Levinson’s Jazz Band

 

Sunday, July 26

Rev. Henry G. Brinton, Sr. Pastor

Fairfax Presbyterian, Fairfax, VA

Special Music: Henry Ryder & Christa Conklin, alto & tenor saxophones

Sunday, August 2

Dr. Peter C. Hodgson, Professor of Theology Emeritus, Vanderbilt University

Special Music: Ray Schreckengaust and the Eagles Mere Union

 

Sunday, August 9

Rev. Peter Geschwindner, Retired Chaplain

RiverWoods Senior Living Community, Lewisburg

Special Music: Dan Meredith, singer/songwriter/keyboardist

 

Sunday, August 16

Rev. Dr. Robert Linders, Sr. Pastor

St. Paul’s Lutheran Church, Doylestown, PA

Special Music: Vocalist TBA

 

Sunday, August 23

Rev. William Carter, Pastor

First Presbyterian Church

Clarks Summit, PA

Special Music: Rev. Carter, jazz pianist

 

Sunday, August 30

Rev. Dr. John Piper Jr, Retired Professor

Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA

Special Music: Debby Reeder, cellist

 

 

Sunday, September 6

Rev. Scott Bowerman, Pastor

Central Presbyterian Church, Chambersburg, Pa

Special Music: Melissa Mabus, Vocalist

Special Music & Children’s Message each Sunday

Outdoor socials following worship in the side garden (weather permitting)

Handicap accessible entrance. All faiths welcome!

Casual dress welcome!

EST. 1887

  • Facebook Social Icon