Calendar

Ministers & Music for 2021

Sunday Services at 10AM

*****JUNE*****

Sunday, June 27

Rev. Dr. John Piper Jr, Retired Professor

Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA

Special Music: Debby Reeder, Cellist

*****JULY*****

Sunday, July 4

Captain Lyman Smith, USN Retired

Director of Presbyterian Council for Chaplains and Military Personnel

Special Music: Holger Roehl, guitarist & vocalist

 

Sunday, July 11

Christopher Little, Pastor

United House Church, Harrisburg, PA

Special Music: Julie Kinzey, vocalist, and Kevin Albright, pianist

 

Sunday, July 18

Dr. Peter C. Hodgson, Professor of Theology Emeritus

Vanderbilt University

Special Music: Jessica Reese, vocalist (Dr. Hodgson extended family)

 

Sunday, July 25

Origin of Popular Hymns

Carl & Opal Schlappi, Guitarists & Gospel Singers  

*****AUGUST*****

Sunday, August 1

Rev. Peter Geschwindner, Retired Chaplain

RiverWoods Lewisburg, PA

Special Music: Ray Schreckengaust & Eagles Mere Union

 

Sunday, August 8

Rev. Dr. George G. Toole, Pastor Emeritus

Towson Presbyterian, MD

Special Music: Music in the Mountains, Alumni

Sunday, August 15

Rev. William Carter, Pastor

First Presbyterian Church

Clarks Summit, PA

Special Music: Rev. Carter, jazz pianist

 

Sunday, August 22

Rev. Henry G. Brinton, Sr. Pastor

Fairfax Presbyterian, Fairfax, VA

Special Music: Dan Levinson’s Jazz Band

 

Sunday, August 29

Rev. Dr. Robert Linders, Sr. Pastor

St. Paul’s Lutheran Church, Doylestown, PA

Special Music: Henry Ryder & Dave Rissmeyer, saxophonists

 

*****SEPTEMBER*****

Sunday, September 5

Rev. Scott Bowerman, Pastor

Central Presbyterian Church, Chambersburg, PA

Special Music: TBA

Special Music & Children’s Message each Sunday

Outdoor socials following worship in the side garden (weather permitting)

Handicap accessible entrance. All faiths welcome!

Casual dress welcome!